Feature and Follow Friday #1


The Feature & Follow is hosted by TWO hosts, Parajunkee of Parajunkee’s View and Alison of Alison Can Read.

Yeah, so this is the very first blog meme that I’m participating in, so I’m hugely excited!

Alison Can Read Feature & Follow

Q: Today’s is the US’ Independence Day. Share your favorite book with a war in it, or an overthrow of the government.

A: Now I haven’t read many books with wars in it. I was racking my brain for SOME war-filled book that I’ve read and the only thing I could think of was Honor by Danielle Steel. I know, pathetic, right? But in my defense, I read that when I was barely a teenager. On second thought, does Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows count? Because it’s got the Battle of Hogwarts in it. 🙂

That’s it guys! My very first Feature & Follow post! *squeals*

You can add your link in the linky below and don’t forget to follow! I follow back. 😀

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

9 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday #1

  1. Welcome! I’m fairly new to the FF too 🙂 I’ve met a bunch of awesome bloggers. HP is hands down the best choice if only because it is the BEST series! I am still snacking my head that I didn’t choose it LOL. Have a great week! New bloglovin follower.

    Meredith
    Meredith’s Musings

Share Your Thoughts!