Feature and Follow Friday #3


The Feature & Follow is hosted by TWO hosts, Parajunkee of Parajunkee’s View and Alison of Alison Can Read.

Yeah, so this is the very first blog meme that I’m participating in, so I’m hugely excited!

Alison Can Read Feature & Follow

Q: Book Vacay: Where is the best destination reading spot for you? (Where do you like to go to read other then your home)

A: Hmmm, let’s see. I absolutely can’t read in loud places like train stations, cafes etc. I get distracted so easily that I sometimes wonder if I have ADD. šŸ™‚ I prefer quiet places like libraries. My classroom is also a great place for me to read books under the desk, but I have to be careful not to get caught, so that’s kind of a distraction for me too. šŸ˜›

You can add your link in the linky below and don’t forget to follow! I follow back. šŸ˜€

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

10 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday #3

    • I’m so glad you agree with me. I know I should be listening to the lecture instead of getting lost in books, but sometimes when the lecture or the lecturer is snooze inducing, you have no choice. At all. šŸ˜€ Thanks for following!

    • Yeah, I know. The teachers keep an eye on you, so it’s hard to get away with reading in class once you get caught. šŸ™‚ So, thank God they change the teachers every semester. šŸ™‚

Share Your Thoughts!

