2013 TBR Pile Challenge


So, I have this humongous TBR pile and it just keeps getting bigger everyday. When I saw this challenge, I just knew it was the perfect one for me to make real progress through my TBR. I’m aiming for a Friendly Hug here, but I’m pretty sure I’ll be going up a level or two (or three) later. 🙂 I’ll be linking the reviews of the books I finish here and I might be adding more books later, so don’t forget to subscribe. So, here you go. My list of books I’m hoping to finish by the end of the year:

  1. Have No Shame by Melissa Foster
  2. That Ghoul Ava and the Queen of Zombies by T.W. Brown
  3. 10 Ways To Kill A Cupid by Leigh Parker
  4. Young Moon by H. S. St. Ours
  5. Suite Dubai by Callista Fox
  6. The Mine by John Heldt
  7. The Tree of Mindala by Elle Jacklee
  8. Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi
  9. Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion
  10. Inferno by Dan Brown
  11. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
  12. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
  13. Eragon by Christopher Paolini
  14. Poison Study by Maria V. Snyder
  15. The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting
  16. Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging by Louise Rennison
  17. Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor
  18. Dear Life, You Suck by Scott Blagden
  19. Divergent by Veronica Roth
  20. V is for Virgin by Kelly Oram

2013 TBR Pile Challenge is hosted by Evie at Bookish.

Click the link below to join the TBR challenge yourself:

http://evie-bookish.blogspot.in/p/welcome-to-2012-tbr-pile-reading.html

Share Your Thoughts!

