3 Month Blogoversary Giveaway (INT)!


I am in shock right now. Seriously. I just noticed the date on my laptop a few minutes back and I seriously can’t believe that it has been THREE months already since I started my blog. Yes, on May 15th, 2013, That Artsy Girl’s Book Blog entered this (virtual) world. It feels like yesterday when I thought, “Hey, I like books. I like writing. So, what don’t I start writing about books I like?”

Over these three months, I have met some amazingly good authors, some insanely helpful bloggers and readers who are just as crazy about books as I am. And I just made a spur of the moment decision to thank all you people out there who took the time to read my blog. And what better way to thank book-crazy people than to host a giveaway of books?

So, here it is, all official looking:

http://www.kidpointz.com/certificates/thank-you/certificates_thank_you-004-400.jpg

The winner of this giveaway will win ANY BOOK OF HIS/HER CHOICE. The giveaway is INTERNATIONAL as long as the Book Depository ships to your country. Thanks so much guys for all your love!

***GIVEAWAY***

52 thoughts on “3 Month Blogoversary Giveaway (INT)!

  1. Congrats about your blog! I love the design and layout. It’s very easy to look at and not at all overdone like some other blogs!

  2. Hi Artsy Girl,
    I just got your message via Book Blogs. Thanks! I like your blog here and am impressed with what you’ve accomplished in just 3 months. WOW! Send me your secrets! I looked over your genres/reviews, and I think you would love this independent bookstore I just reviewed on my blog. I know it’s in San Francisco, but you could bookmark their website and follow/contact them if you needed reading suggestions. The clerks there are so helpful! Here’s the store link: http://www.borderlands-books.com/ AND here’s the link to my blog post of them: http://www.twoorthreelittlebirds.com/ -rebecca

    • LOL, there are no secrets other than the obvious: read more books. ;) Thanks for your suggestion Rebecca! I’ll definitely pay the website you mentioned a visit. Sounds like a site I would like. :)

  3. I discovered your blog via Goodreads. I look forward to reading your future posts!! Thank you so much for the giveaway and for making it international!! :)

  4. Hi Nazia,
    Congratulations on your first three months! I think I’ve been subscribed almost that long so was surprised to think you’ve only been going that short time. You are a prolific reader/reviewer and they’re great blogs. Here’s to many more months (and years) of what you do best. Smiles and cheers:)

  5. Congrats on your first three months! I think you have a really cute blog! I seriously love the background! Thanks for the giveaway, it’s very generous of you! I hope you have many happy years of blogging to come ;)

Share Your Thoughts!

